The ordinary members of the Executive Board:


Dr Claude DALLE                President

General practitioner specialist Anti Aging

President of the French Anti-Aging Association, and Wosiam (French Association of Anti-Aging Physicians), Vice President of AEMI (European Association of Integrative Medicine) and Doxton’s Scientific Committee (Diagnostic Society for Preventive and Anti-Aging Medicine). He is a member of the IHS (International Hormonal Society). Teached in Paris V Descartes Scientific Director of the AMWC Congress in Monaco


Damien VILA      General Secretary

Electronics Engineer and Signal Processing Agrégé in Physics and Chemistry Specialist in quantum medicine: anti-aging effects and body regeneration, specialty of the effects of light and sound.


Dr Sanaa BENKIRANE      Treasurer

Pediatrician in Casablanca –

Morocco PhD in Pharmacology

Consulting. Management. Auditing. Marketing. Training


Marie-Odile CHRISTEN     Scientific Coordinator

Biologist – chemist

Laboratory Scientific Director PARIS


Dr Karim ABDI                  Responsible for Maghreb

General Practice. Morphological and anti-aging medicine TUNIS

Photobiomodulation Specialist


Dr Riekie SMITT               Responsable South Africa


Pr René-Jean BENSADOUN           Advisory Council Oncology

NICE High Tech Center – France

Scientific Secretary of WALT

Dr Yann GRANGIER                          Advisory Council on Surgery

Dr Pablo NARANJO                         Multi-Technology Advisory Board